Airo at South Bay Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Hawthorne apartments! At Airo at South Bay Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


c
12/02/2022

The management and staff are absolutely wonderful! The building feels completely safe and I love the community. I haven’t had a single issue that wasn’t handled with the most expeditious respect. Thank you!

p
12/02/2022

Brand new apartments. Area seems to be on the upswing. There are security improvements that could be made but overall very happy here. Tons of local restaurants, breweries and shops. And the management and staff are friendly and helpful.

p
12/02/2022

Brand new apartments. Area seems to be on the upswing. There are security improvements that could be made in the parking structure but overall happy here. Plenty of local restaurants, breweries and shops. The management and staff are friendly and helpful.

D
12/02/2022

My overall experience was great! The management was very attentive and whenever I had a question they were helpful. I never had any issues with my neighbors. Honestly, once I am in my apartment I cannot hear any noise in the hallways. The appliances were nice and up to date and the amenities have everything you need so you get a lot for what you are paying. If you can afford the rent I would highly recommend Millennium apartments to you!

B
12/01/2022

Great Job, Thank You!

J
11/23/2022

I have lived here for nearly a year and it is a beautiful place to live! My only complaint is regarding the smoke alarms. They are too sensitive and go off way too often. Other than that, I love this place!

M
11/23/2022


Y
11/23/2022

(Translated by Google) Good work and fast (Original) Buen trabajo y rapido

Y
11/23/2022


D
11/22/2022



×